Teresa and Jaron on the grass

Cradle On The Waves

Download Album Artwork

PayPal Mail Order (inc shipping)

A collection of lullabies and slow aires both original and traditional. This recording garnered a JUNO nomination and an East Coast Music Award.

Track List
  1. Cradle on the Waves
  2. Green Grow the Rushes
  3. A Chuachag Nam Beann
  4. The Old Turf Fire
  5. Dream Angus
  6. La Nourrice du Roi
  7. Sleep Song
  8. Maid of Coolmore
  9. And Summer Faire
  10. Lagan Love
  11. A Lullabye