Teresa and Jaron on the grass


Download Album Artwork

Traditional Celtic and original songs based on P.E.I. legends of witches, stowaways and land struggles collected by Teresa.

Track List
  1. Land for the Tiller
  2. Stowaway
  3. Path of Destiny
  4. Isabeau
  5. Belle Marie
  6. Jock O’Hazeldean
  7. Pretty Fair Maid
  8. The Cuckoo
  9. Paddy’s Lamentation
  10. The wind that shakes The Barley
  11. Eilean an Aigh
Album Credits

Teresa Doyle: lead vocals
Oliver Schroer: violin, violet, vocals
Ray Montford: guitar, electric guitar
David Woodhead: bass
Rich Greenspoon: drums, percussion
Mike Mooney: backing vocals
Carlos Del Junco: harmonica
Loretto Reid-Taheny: pennywhistle, flute
David Travers-Smith: trumpet
Keith Murphy: piano, accordions